显示文字

顾客评价

Le Manoir les Minimes****

服务 : 50
4.7/5
Terry W.
发表时间: 19/05/2019
5/5
We had a wonderful experience at the property. We had a Prestige Room and our room was beautiful. It was large, with beautiful fabric wall coverings, and a beautiful view of the Loire. We enjoyed the outside terrace. The location could not have been better, and the service was exemplary. It was really a great experience. We dealt with Paul more because we would come in late in the afternoon. He was spectacular.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Marla and Dan B.
发表时间: 06/05/2019
4.83/5
My husband and I ( and the other 2 couples in our group) loved staying with you! Everything about your hotel is perfect-- accommodations, location and service. Paul is a true asset---- he is charming, attentive and helpful. He added tremendously to our experience!
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 01/05/2019
4.83/5
Maravillosa e inolvidable el servicio y calidez del personal extraordinaria ( no pregunte el nombre de la persona que llego después de Gil pero de lo mas amable ... muy agradecidos
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 4/5
Tim J.
发表时间: 22/04/2019
5/5
We travelled for a combination of business and pleasure and would not hesitate in returning for a break with mordctime for sightseeing.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 15/04/2019
4.83/5
Très bon accueil et emplacement ideal
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Ed & M.
发表时间: 10/04/2019
4.83/5
Wonderful bed and breakfast experience.
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Pineau
发表时间: 03/03/2019
5/5
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour, personnel aux petits soins pour nous réservation des restaurants fait pour nous C’est notre troisième visite dans cet hôtel et toujours aussi bien.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Giraudet
发表时间: 28/12/2018
5/5
Très bel accueil, très bons services.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 26/12/2018
5/5
Excellent hotel and very friendly helpful staff
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
ROUSSEAU A.
发表时间: 10/11/2018
4.5/5
TRES SATISFAISANTE ON REVIENDRA
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 4/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 18/10/2018
4.67/5
Occasion exceptionnelle pour un we en famille. Tout le monde a été ravi !
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Cori B.
发表时间: 12/10/2018
4.6/5
Lovely boutique hotel with attentive staff! Great location...we had a wonderful, relaxing, trip to Amboise!
价格 4/5
客房 4/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Susan S.
发表时间: 30/09/2018
5/5
We were so pleased with our stay! Our room was lovely, clean and the beds were very comfortable. Paul was especially helpful and friendly, and we highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 13/09/2018
4.67/5
Exterior facade, garden, public salon and breakfast room on ground floor are very elegant, our room was spacious and had a lovely view but di not quite meet our expectations, especially the bathroom which was on the spare side, not particularly luxurious and dated.
价格 4/5
客房 4/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Conty
发表时间: 28/08/2018
4.5/5
Excellent hôtel. Personnel très serviable. Bien situé. Rien à redire. Je conseille.
价格 4/5
客房 4/5
地点 4/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Brett O.
发表时间: 06/08/2018
5/5
We had a terrific time at this beautiful place. The staff were so helpful and welcoming. We absolutely loved staying here.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Gross
发表时间: 19/07/2018
4.5/5
Hotel très agréable et confortable. Seul le petit déjeuner est décevant (très cher et pas à la hauteur de l'établissement)
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Nous vous remercions pour l’excellente notation et pour votre commentaire sur notre hôtel. Votre commentaire sur le petit déjeuner est surprenant car vous avez séjourné 2 nuits dans notre établissement et vous avez pris le petit déjeuner tous les jours. Nous ne comprenons pas pourquoi vous l’avez repris compte tenu qu’il n’est pas à la hauteur de vos attentes. D’autres clients séjournant à la même période que vous, ont trouvé notre petit déjeuner de bonne qualité et diversifié. Nous laissons les internautes faire leur propre opinons à ce sujet… Nous profitons de votre message pour décrire plus précisément notre petit déjeuner. Pour 17.50 Euros, nous proposons à nos clients un choix de boissons chaudes, café ou expresso, 6 sortes de thé, du chocolat et un assortiment d’infusions. Nous avons également un choix de jus de fruits frais orange, pomme ou pamplemousse. En produits secs, nous offrons des corn flakes, du muesli, des abricots secs, des pruneaux et un assortiment « cocktail de fruits exotiques ». Il y a également 3 variétés de fruits frais de saison. Pour les viennoiseries nous travaillons avec une des meilleures boulangeries d’Amboise qui nous livre tous les matins des croissants, des pains au chocolat et de la baguette fraîche. Nous avons aussi un choix de 6 sortes de confitures bio régionales et de miel, du jambon Blanc, des œufs durs et des œufs brouillés, un choix de 3 fromages et un assortiment de yaourts natures et aux fruits, riz ou semoule de lait, du beurre frais d’Issigny. Nous proposons également deux produits maison : une compote de pomme et un gâteau de type flan ou cake ou chocolat. Nous voudrions apporter une dernière précision : ce petit-déjeuner est servi dans une salle à manger décorée et raffinée sur une table avec nappe et serviette en tissus, agrémentée de fleurs fraiches (très souvent des mini orchidées) d’assiettes et tasses en porcelaine fine et d’argenterie. Mais il est possible de trouver d’autre endroit moins cher à Amboise, mais c'est une autre expérience sans confort et sans service. Vous restez debout au milieu de la rue dans votre main gauche un croissant congelé et dans la main droite un café dans un gobelet en plastique… Cordialement, Eric DEFORGES
Alexandra
发表时间: 15/07/2018
5/5
We had a fabulous six nights at the hotel, the staff made us feel very much at home and could not of been more helpful. The decor of the hotel has been very thoughtfully designed and is in a great location for all amenities and an excellent base for touring the region.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Eduardo G.
发表时间: 30/06/2018
5/5
Sencillamente maravillosa y, sin duda, para repetir y recomendar.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 16/06/2018
4.67/5
Excellent, staff very courteous and helpful.
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 12/06/2018
4.67/5
It was a wonderful experience for my 9 year old daughter and us. Great location, room, service and restaurant recommendations!
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
J. K.
发表时间: 28/05/2018
5/5
Delightfully memorable and memorably delightful. I will be sending a very positive review to TripAdvisor. Thank you all for the outstanding hospitality.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 22/05/2018
5/5
Bel endroit, belle équipe, belle ville ! Une adresse à retenir.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 10/05/2018
5/5
Very good. Good restaurant recommendation and reservations each night.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 21/04/2018
5/5
Tous nos remerciements, adultes comme enfants, pour notre séjour, tout particulièrement pour l’accueil.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 20/04/2018
4.67/5
Wonderful staff. A pleasure
价格 4/5
客房 4/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Andreas L.
发表时间: 20/04/2018
5/5
Das Hotel hat eine tolle Lage und von unserem Zimmer aus hatten wir direkte Sicht auf das Schloss und die Loire. Das Hotel bietet ein sehr gutes Service, sehr gutes Frühstück sowie schöne und saubere Zimmer. Die Lage ist ruhig und doch sehr zentral, denn das Hotel liegt nur etwa 200m von Schloss und Zentrum entfernt. Amboise ist ein schmuckes Dorf mit vielen Restaurants und liegt ideal für Ausflüge in die Region.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Brett Z.
发表时间: 02/04/2018
4.83/5
I felt that Gilles, Alexandre and especially Paul were exceptional. They were friendly, personable, accessible and resourceful. Every time. They were the best part of Le Manoir.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Lena J.
发表时间: 19/03/2018
5/5
Amazing, amazing, amazing! Nothing to fault and restaurant tips and tourist tips were spot on. Will be back :-)
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 21/02/2018
4.67/5
Tout était parfait ! Le seul petit bémol été la température de l'eau de la douche qui était tiède au plus chaud.
价格 5/5
客房 4/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 4/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 06/01/2018
5/5
Séjour parfait!! Nous reviendrons surement!
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Jack T.
发表时间: 05/01/2018
4.67/5
An excellent hotel in a very good location. Highly recommended.
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 4/5
John B.
发表时间: 04/12/2017
5/5
Of all the hotels we stayed in France, the staff, location and rooms at Le Manoir Les Minimes made this one of our favourite locations. We would definitely return and highly recommend to others.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 26/11/2017
5/5
The staff and hotel is perfect in every way! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The location could not be better.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 28/09/2017
4.5/5
L'Hôtel est très agréable et les chambres confortables . L'accueil est vraiment sympa et chaleureux. C'est vraiment un très bon souvenir!
价格 4/5
客房 4/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 26/09/2017
4.83/5
A beautiful place with a great location. Staff was friendly and helpful.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Dorothy
发表时间: 17/09/2017
5/5
Service impeccable. Une expérience inoubliable. Merci à vous tous. (Surtout à Alexandre...mais, vraiment, toute l'équipe travaille très fort et nous en sommes reconnaissants). À la prochaine!
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Wdmkl u.
发表时间: 16/09/2017
4.8/5
We had a wonderful time in Amboise -- and our hotel and the staff there was a big part of it. For me it always comes down to one thing -- would I stay there again -- and the answer is a resounding yes!
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
DERBOULE
发表时间: 26/08/2017
4.83/5
Expérience plutôt réussie, emplacement idéal pour les visites dans cette belle région. Accueil superbe, service impeccable, difficile d'attendre mieux.
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Coucke l.
发表时间: 20/08/2017
4.5/5
Maison d accueil se sentir attendu et écoute Se sentir accompagne Sourire, tranquillité Belle maison merci à vous
价格 5/5
客房 4/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 4/5
服务 5/5
MICHEL
发表时间: 09/08/2017
4.83/5
Un hôtel de charme oú toute l'équipe est attentionnée à vous rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 07/08/2017
4.67/5
We came here as a family traveling with small children and couldn't have been happier with the experience. We stayed in the annex rather than the main hotel, which was preferable for us, where we had adjoining rooms. The staff was very warm and friendly and went out of their way to be helpful, for instance helping with our toddler who was crying. The hotel itself is very nice, and decorated in a grand style, i.e. cloth-covered damask wallpaper, orchids, a harp downstairs, but we felt welcomed even with kids. The location is spectacular-- views of the castle and of the river-- and we thought Amboise was a gem of a city.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 29/07/2017
4.5/5
What a great place to stay! The hotel is beautiful but the best thing about it is the staff. Both gentlemen who were on morning and evening shifts were very welcoming and helpful. My partner had a nasty health issue and they managed to find us an osteopath in Amboise on the same day which was brilliant. They both followed up to check she was ok later that day and the next day which was very kind. They both deserve a genuine pat on the back - it is these types of experiences that keep customers returning. If I can work out Trip Advisor when I get home I will definitely put up a review!
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 4/5
服务 5/5
Éric G.
发表时间: 02/07/2017
4.67/5
Super endroit, reception et service sympathique. Nous avons bien aimé!
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 25/06/2017
4/5
L hotel Et les Chmbres sont OK mais pas Wow.
价格 4/5
客房 4/5
地点 4/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 4/5
Jacques C.
发表时间: 25/06/2017
4.83/5
Très bon acceuil, très bel endroit, excellent
价格 5/5
客房 4/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Kalmes
发表时间: 07/06/2017
4/5
Agréable sejour,recommader
价格 4/5
客房 5/5
地点 4/5
清洁度 4/5
服务 4/5
发表时间: 05/06/2017
4.67/5
Excellente. Hôtel à recommander.
价格 4/5
客房 4/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
Jim M.
发表时间: 01/06/2017
5/5
Loved everything about it.
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
发表时间: 22/04/2017
5/5
Muito boa a estadia. Minha esposa já tinha ficado no ano passado neste hotel e também gostou muito! A título de sugestão: Que tal receber os hóspedes no checkin com uma taça de champanhe??
价格 5/5
客房 5/5
地点 5/5
清洁度 5/5
服务 5/5
了解更多信息 | 网站地图 | 版本說明 | © Eliophot