See the descriptif

Site Map

Hotel

Discover the history of the mansion Minimes, a luxury hotel in Amboise. perfect for a stay in the castles of the Loire. Find general information on reaching the hotel page of our website.

 

Rooms

Discover the personalized rooms Manoir les Minimes in the village of Amboise, near the Royal castle. To select a room type for your accommodation near the castles of the Loire, you just have to reach the rooms page of our website.

 

Our Services

Discover the world of Manoir les Minimes, 4 star hotel in Amboise, in the heart of the chateaux of the Loire. To get a general visibility of the different hotel facilities and services, simply to reach the hotel page of our website

 

Loire Valley

Discover the famous town of Amboise, crossed by the Loire. This picturesque village offers an unforgettable stay in the heart of the Loire castles. For more information on the Loire Valley, you just have to reach the Loire Valley page.

 

Tour 1 day

Enjoy the ideal situation of the Manoir Les Minimes in the heart of town to discover in one day the main assets of Amboise. To see our consulting program does day, simply to reach the 1-day tour page of our website.

 

Tour 2 days

Enjoy the central location of the Manoir Les Minimes in the heart of the Loire Valley to discover Amboise, Blois, Chambord, Cheverny and Chenonceau. Per consult our board program only day you just have to reach the circuit on page 2 days of our website.

 

Tour 3 days

Discover the Royal Castle of Amboise, the Clos Lucé, Chenonceau castle, the castle of Blois, Chambord and many others ...... To see our advice on program does day, simply to reach the 3-day tour page of our website.

 

Our rates

Check the price list of the hotel the Minimes, Amboise. You will find a summary table with the seasons and periods by room type. To view our different fares to our hotel in the Loire Valley, you just have to reach the Rates page.

 

Location & contact

Need information on a reservation, on the village of Amboise? Contact us via the contact form, our staff will answer you as soon as possible. Need to know the location of our hotel on a map? see our location on the map and contact us by reaching the Access and Contact page.

 

Gallery

Discover the mansion picture Minimes, the town of Amboise and some of the castles of the Loire's most famous! To view images of our hotel in the Loire Valley, simply reaching the photo gallery page.

 

Our special offers

Discover our special offers to enjoy a stay in the Loire Valley at the best price! You can find all our promotions available in order to have your accommodation in Amboise at an attractive price! To view our different offers, simply reaching the Special Offers page.

 

More informations

Find more information on the city of Amboise, picturesque village in the heart of the Loire castles. To get a better idea of staying in Amboise, click on the page More info site.

More information | Site Map | Legal mentions | © Eliophot

Afficher le texte

Plan du site

Notre Hôtel

Découvrez l'historique du manoir les Minimes, un hôtel de luxe à Amboise, parfait pour un séjour aux châteaux de la Loire. Découvrez des informations générales en atteignant la page hôtel de notre site.

 

Les Chambres

Découvrez les chambres personnalisées du Manoir les Minimes, dans le village d'Amboise, à proximité du château royal. Pour sélectionner un type de chambre pour votre hébergement proche des châteaux de la Loire, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page chambres de notre site.

 

Nos Services

Découvrez l'univers du Manoir les Minimes, hôtel 4 étoiles à Amboise, au coeur des châteaux de la Loire. Pour avoir une visibilité générale des différentes prestations et services de l'hôtel, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page hôtel de notre site 

 

Vallée de la Loire

Découvrez la fameuse ville d'Amboise, traversée par la Loire. Ce village pittoresque vous propose de passer un séjour inoubliable en plein coeur des châteaux de la Loire. Pour avoir plus d'information sur la Loire Valley,   il vous suffit d'atteindre la page Vallée de la Loire.

 

Circuit sur 1 jour

Profitez de la situation idéale du Manoir Les Minimes au cœur de ville pour découvrir en une journée les principales richesses d’Amboise. Pour consulter notre conseil programme sur ne journée, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page Circuit sur 1 jour de notre site.

 

Circuit sur 2 jours

Profitez de la situation centrale du Manoir Les Minimes au cœur de la Vallée de la Loire pour découvrir Amboise, Blois, Chambord, Cheverny et Chenonceau.Pour consulter notre conseil programme sur ne journée, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page Circuit sur 2 jours de notre site.

 

Circuit sur 3 jours

Partez à la découverte du château royal d'Amboise, le Clos Lucé, le château de Chenonceau, le château de blois, de Chambord et bien d'autres......Pour consulter notre conseil programme sur ne journée, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page Circuit sur 3 jours de notre site.

 

Nos Tarifs

Découvrez la grille tarifaire de l'hôtel les Minimes, à Amboise. Vous trouverez un tableau récapitulatif en fonction des saisons et des périodes, par type de chambre. Pour consulter nos différents tarifs de notre hôtel dans la Loire Valley, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page Tarifs.

 

Accès & Contact

Besoin d'information sur une réservation, sur le village d'Amboise ? Contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact, nos équipes vous répondront dans les plus brefs délais. Besoin de connaître l'emplacement de notre hôtel sur une carte ?  consulter notre emplacement sur la carte et contactez-nous en atteignant la page Accès et Contact.

 

Galerie Photos

Découvrez en image le manoir les Minimes, la ville d'Amboise ainsi que quelques uns des châteaux de la Loire les plus réputés ! Pour consulter les images de notre hôtel dans la Loire Valley, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page Galerie photos.

 

Nos Offres

Découvrez nos offres spéciales, afin de profiter d'un séjour dans la vallée de la Loire au meilleur prix ! Vous trouverez sur cette page l'ensemble de nos promotions disponible afin d'avoir votre hébergement à Amboise à un tarif attractif ! Pour consulter nos différentes offres, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page Offres spéciales.

 

 + d'infos

Découvrez des informations supplémentaires sur la ville d'Amboise, village pittoresque au coeur des  châteaux de la Loire. Afin d'avoir une idée plus précise de votre séjour à AMboise, cliquez sur la page + d'infos du site.

+ d'Infos | Plan du site | Mentions légales | © Eliophot