See the descriptif

Customer reviews

Le Manoir les Minimes****

Customer comments certified by Customer Alliance Guest reviews
Number of reviews : 50
4.7/5
Karon G.
Published on: 10/10/2019
5/5
It was a perfect place to stay if you’re visiting the Loire Valley. Easy walk to town. Beautifully decorated and just the right size.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 04/10/2019
4.5/5
Very warm, clean, tidy place and outstanding staff
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 28/09/2019
4.83/5
Great hotel. Wish we would have stayed longer to experience the area. Amboise seemed to be lovely
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Tom & Diana K.
Published on: 22/09/2019
5/5
It was one of the most unique and comfortable places we have ever stayed in all of Europe. The staff were always pleasant and helpful. It was a completely delightful experience. Thank you
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 18/09/2019
4.83/5
Our second visit to this lovely hotel and we hope for many more
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 13/09/2019
4.5/5
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel and Amboise. We will definitely return.
Price 3/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 09/09/2019
4.83/5
It was a wonderful experience. A great place with parking right on site.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 31/08/2019
4.8/5
Excellent hotel with extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming staff
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Murray M.
Published on: 16/08/2019
5/5
Excellent stay. Have stayed several times before and will continue to with continuous high quality.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Raymond W.
Published on: 17/07/2019
4.67/5
Very good. Paul was very accomodating and friendly. He was very informative and made great cocktails which was could enjoy in the beautiful lobby area.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Elisabeth R.
Published on: 17/07/2019
5/5
Very excellent! Certainly a place I would recommend and visit again!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
John W.
Published on: 21/06/2019
5/5
For our first visit last year we felt ‘at home’ after having walked through the front door. This year we were greeted as long lost friends! Gilles charm is how every hotel manager should receive his guest’s. His staff are also courteous and helpful. Whilst it is not on a direct route from the UK to the South of France we will always detour for perfection!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Terry W.
Published on: 19/05/2019
5/5
We had a wonderful experience at the property. We had a Prestige Room and our room was beautiful. It was large, with beautiful fabric wall coverings, and a beautiful view of the Loire. We enjoyed the outside terrace. The location could not have been better, and the service was exemplary. It was really a great experience. We dealt with Paul more because we would come in late in the afternoon. He was spectacular.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Marla and Dan B.
Published on: 06/05/2019
4.83/5
My husband and I ( and the other 2 couples in our group) loved staying with you! Everything about your hotel is perfect-- accommodations, location and service. Paul is a true asset---- he is charming, attentive and helpful. He added tremendously to our experience!
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 01/05/2019
4.83/5
Maravillosa e inolvidable el servicio y calidez del personal extraordinaria ( no pregunte el nombre de la persona que llego después de Gil pero de lo mas amable ... muy agradecidos
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Tim J.
Published on: 22/04/2019
5/5
We travelled for a combination of business and pleasure and would not hesitate in returning for a break with mordctime for sightseeing.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 15/04/2019
4.83/5
Très bon accueil et emplacement ideal
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Ed & M.
Published on: 10/04/2019
4.83/5
Wonderful bed and breakfast experience.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Pineau
Published on: 03/03/2019
5/5
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour, personnel aux petits soins pour nous réservation des restaurants fait pour nous C’est notre troisième visite dans cet hôtel et toujours aussi bien.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Giraudet
Published on: 28/12/2018
5/5
Très bel accueil, très bons services.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 26/12/2018
5/5
Excellent hotel and very friendly helpful staff
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
ROUSSEAU A.
Published on: 10/11/2018
4.5/5
TRES SATISFAISANTE ON REVIENDRA
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 18/10/2018
4.67/5
Occasion exceptionnelle pour un we en famille. Tout le monde a été ravi !
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Cori B.
Published on: 12/10/2018
4.6/5
Lovely boutique hotel with attentive staff! Great location...we had a wonderful, relaxing, trip to Amboise!
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Susan S.
Published on: 30/09/2018
5/5
We were so pleased with our stay! Our room was lovely, clean and the beds were very comfortable. Paul was especially helpful and friendly, and we highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 13/09/2018
4.67/5
Exterior facade, garden, public salon and breakfast room on ground floor are very elegant, our room was spacious and had a lovely view but di not quite meet our expectations, especially the bathroom which was on the spare side, not particularly luxurious and dated.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Conty
Published on: 28/08/2018
4.5/5
Excellent hôtel. Personnel très serviable. Bien situé. Rien à redire. Je conseille.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Brett O.
Published on: 06/08/2018
5/5
We had a terrific time at this beautiful place. The staff were so helpful and welcoming. We absolutely loved staying here.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Gross
Published on: 19/07/2018
4.5/5
Hotel très agréable et confortable. Seul le petit déjeuner est décevant (très cher et pas à la hauteur de l'établissement)
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Nous vous remercions pour l’excellente notation et pour votre commentaire sur notre hôtel. Votre commentaire sur le petit déjeuner est surprenant car vous avez séjourné 2 nuits dans notre établissement et vous avez pris le petit déjeuner tous les jours. Nous ne comprenons pas pourquoi vous l’avez repris compte tenu qu’il n’est pas à la hauteur de vos attentes. D’autres clients séjournant à la même période que vous, ont trouvé notre petit déjeuner de bonne qualité et diversifié. Nous laissons les internautes faire leur propre opinons à ce sujet… Nous profitons de votre message pour décrire plus précisément notre petit déjeuner. Pour 17.50 Euros, nous proposons à nos clients un choix de boissons chaudes, café ou expresso, 6 sortes de thé, du chocolat et un assortiment d’infusions. Nous avons également un choix de jus de fruits frais orange, pomme ou pamplemousse. En produits secs, nous offrons des corn flakes, du muesli, des abricots secs, des pruneaux et un assortiment « cocktail de fruits exotiques ». Il y a également 3 variétés de fruits frais de saison. Pour les viennoiseries nous travaillons avec une des meilleures boulangeries d’Amboise qui nous livre tous les matins des croissants, des pains au chocolat et de la baguette fraîche. Nous avons aussi un choix de 6 sortes de confitures bio régionales et de miel, du jambon Blanc, des œufs durs et des œufs brouillés, un choix de 3 fromages et un assortiment de yaourts natures et aux fruits, riz ou semoule de lait, du beurre frais d’Issigny. Nous proposons également deux produits maison : une compote de pomme et un gâteau de type flan ou cake ou chocolat. Nous voudrions apporter une dernière précision : ce petit-déjeuner est servi dans une salle à manger décorée et raffinée sur une table avec nappe et serviette en tissus, agrémentée de fleurs fraiches (très souvent des mini orchidées) d’assiettes et tasses en porcelaine fine et d’argenterie. Mais il est possible de trouver d’autre endroit moins cher à Amboise, mais c'est une autre expérience sans confort et sans service. Vous restez debout au milieu de la rue dans votre main gauche un croissant congelé et dans la main droite un café dans un gobelet en plastique… Cordialement, Eric DEFORGES
Alexandra
Published on: 15/07/2018
5/5
We had a fabulous six nights at the hotel, the staff made us feel very much at home and could not of been more helpful. The decor of the hotel has been very thoughtfully designed and is in a great location for all amenities and an excellent base for touring the region.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Eduardo G.
Published on: 30/06/2018
5/5
Sencillamente maravillosa y, sin duda, para repetir y recomendar.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 16/06/2018
4.67/5
Excellent, staff very courteous and helpful.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 12/06/2018
4.67/5
It was a wonderful experience for my 9 year old daughter and us. Great location, room, service and restaurant recommendations!
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
J. K.
Published on: 28/05/2018
5/5
Delightfully memorable and memorably delightful. I will be sending a very positive review to TripAdvisor. Thank you all for the outstanding hospitality.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 22/05/2018
5/5
Bel endroit, belle équipe, belle ville ! Une adresse à retenir.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 10/05/2018
5/5
Very good. Good restaurant recommendation and reservations each night.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 21/04/2018
5/5
Tous nos remerciements, adultes comme enfants, pour notre séjour, tout particulièrement pour l’accueil.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 20/04/2018
4.67/5
Wonderful staff. A pleasure
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Andreas L.
Published on: 20/04/2018
5/5
Das Hotel hat eine tolle Lage und von unserem Zimmer aus hatten wir direkte Sicht auf das Schloss und die Loire. Das Hotel bietet ein sehr gutes Service, sehr gutes Frühstück sowie schöne und saubere Zimmer. Die Lage ist ruhig und doch sehr zentral, denn das Hotel liegt nur etwa 200m von Schloss und Zentrum entfernt. Amboise ist ein schmuckes Dorf mit vielen Restaurants und liegt ideal für Ausflüge in die Region.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Brett Z.
Published on: 02/04/2018
4.83/5
I felt that Gilles, Alexandre and especially Paul were exceptional. They were friendly, personable, accessible and resourceful. Every time. They were the best part of Le Manoir.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Lena J.
Published on: 19/03/2018
5/5
Amazing, amazing, amazing! Nothing to fault and restaurant tips and tourist tips were spot on. Will be back :-)
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 21/02/2018
4.67/5
Tout était parfait ! Le seul petit bémol été la température de l'eau de la douche qui était tiède au plus chaud.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 06/01/2018
5/5
Séjour parfait!! Nous reviendrons surement!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Jack T.
Published on: 05/01/2018
4.67/5
An excellent hotel in a very good location. Highly recommended.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
John B.
Published on: 04/12/2017
5/5
Of all the hotels we stayed in France, the staff, location and rooms at Le Manoir Les Minimes made this one of our favourite locations. We would definitely return and highly recommend to others.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 26/11/2017
5/5
The staff and hotel is perfect in every way! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The location could not be better.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 28/09/2017
4.5/5
L'Hôtel est très agréable et les chambres confortables . L'accueil est vraiment sympa et chaleureux. C'est vraiment un très bon souvenir!
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 26/09/2017
4.83/5
A beautiful place with a great location. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Dorothy
Published on: 17/09/2017
5/5
Service impeccable. Une expérience inoubliable. Merci à vous tous. (Surtout à Alexandre...mais, vraiment, toute l'équipe travaille très fort et nous en sommes reconnaissants). À la prochaine!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Wdmkl u.
Published on: 16/09/2017
4.8/5
We had a wonderful time in Amboise -- and our hotel and the staff there was a big part of it. For me it always comes down to one thing -- would I stay there again -- and the answer is a resounding yes!
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
More information | Site Map | Legal mentions | © Eliophot