See the descriptif

Customer reviews

Le Manoir les Minimes****

Customer comments certified by Customer Alliance Guest reviews
Number of reviews : 50
4.7/5
Éric G.
P 02/07/2017
4.67/5
Super endroit, reception et service sympathique. Nous avons bien aimé!
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 25/06/2017
4/5
L hotel Et les Chmbres sont OK mais pas Wow.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Jacques C.
P 25/06/2017
4.83/5
Très bon acceuil, très bel endroit, excellent
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Kalmes
P 07/06/2017
4/5
Agréable sejour,recommader
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
P 05/06/2017
4.67/5
Excellente. Hôtel à recommander.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Jim M.
P 01/06/2017
5/5
Loved everything about it.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 22/04/2017
5/5
Muito boa a estadia. Minha esposa já tinha ficado no ano passado neste hotel e também gostou muito! A título de sugestão: Que tal receber os hóspedes no checkin com uma taça de champanhe??
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
patel
P 12/04/2017
4.67/5
excellent accueil et sejour en plus nous avions du soleil tres bonne etape sur les cahteaux
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Jun N.
P 12/03/2017
5/5
Tout était juste. Un excellent service.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Anne
P 27/02/2017
5/5
Excellente adresse, très bien située, à deux pas du château. Nous avons apprécié le calme et la beauté des lieux, l'accueil agréable et la proximité de l'hôtel de très beaux restaurants et sites culturels. Parfait pour voyager en famille.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Olivier P.
P 23/02/2017
4.83/5
Nous avons passé un tres bon moment, apprécié les diverses attentions comme la carte avec les prévisions sur l'oreiller, que le lit soit préparé et que l'on ait pas à se demander qui faire de la décoration sur le lit (ça c'est un énorme plus ! Jamais vu ailleurs ou on se retrouve toujours avec cette espèce de morceau de tissus relou au pied du lit censé symboliser le couvre lit et dont on en sait absolument pas quoi faire au moment de se coucher) là on voit que l'on pense au client !
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Sophie et V.
P 19/02/2017
4.67/5
Séjour très agréable. Nous nous y sentions comme à la maison. Tout est à proximité à pied (restaurant,château, marché le dimanche) Le personnel est très agreable, sympathique et attentionné. La chambre est très confortable.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Van K.
P 30/01/2017
4.67/5
Il était froid ce fin de l'année et Amboise était en repos. Néanmoins, une belle maison, discrète et cordiale. Nosu avosn aimé notre séjour.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
BERNARD
P 06/01/2017
5/5
Excellente, envie de revenir pour un second sejour
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Rollin
P 03/01/2017
5/5
Excellente adresse. Nous y étions comme chez des amis
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 21/12/2016
4.67/5
Very nice place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff, especially Alexandre. Good central location for visits to the many chateaux in the area.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 19/12/2016
4.6/5
Agréable séjour au Manoir les Minimes.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 23/11/2016
5/5
Excellent Only thought is the restaurant recommendation was not good Too much use of a microwave Not up to French standard
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Art P.
P 08/11/2016
4.6/5
Excellent. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Price 3/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Philippe C.
P 05/11/2016
4.83/5
Hôtel calme et sympa d'un très bon rapport qualité prix. Accueil chaleureux , et situation parfaite. Restaurants qualitatifs accessibles à pied. Que demander de plus ?
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
TROUDE
P 05/11/2016
4.17/5
ETABLISSEMENT A LA HAUTEUR DE NOS ESPERANCES.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 3/5
S & G H.
P 03/11/2016
4.67/5
As above !................................
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 02/11/2016
4.67/5
Séjour agréable, accueil soigné, belle maison. Petit-déjeuner à enrichir par des viennoiseries plus croustillantes et variées. Un changement de salle pourrait aussi être envisagé.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 01/11/2016
5/5
Everything was perfect.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 31/10/2016
4.17/5
Hotel tres sympathique.
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Maureen h.
P 31/10/2016
5/5
Enjoyed every minute!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 31/10/2016
4.83/5
Excellent accueil, rapide et courtois. Emplacement idéal pour visiter les alentours.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Bonnaure
P 30/10/2016
4.67/5
Très agréable séjour dans une jolie demeure. Accueil vraiment charmant.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 30/10/2016
5/5
We were so impressed w/this hotel. Not only is the hotel beautiful, the hotel's staff was exceptional. Would definitely stay here again.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Andrea H.
P 28/10/2016
4.83/5
We loved Les Minimes!!! Couldn't be in a better location and the staff was friendly, curious, and attentive to our needs. Would definitely stay here again. Oh, and it's a gorgeous, quaint, charming hotel.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 22/10/2016
5/5
Excellent experience for our short stay in Amboise. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and had a wonderful view. We look forward to returning and would stay here again.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Lounas
P 20/10/2016
4.67/5
Tout était parfait de l'accueil, jusqu'au départ . Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 18/10/2016
4.33/5
good location and a pleasant staff
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
cs
P 17/10/2016
4.5/5
all good feedback to offer- staff, lodging, parking. cocktail under an umbrella on the front lawn on a beautiful day was a bonus
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Roehrkasse
P 15/10/2016
5/5
Wonderful Hotel in a great location, staff went out of their way to help us reserved us a great Balloon Flight
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Amanda
P 15/10/2016
4.83/5
Excellent very good location , easy parking , secure , safe ideal place to stay in Amboise. Internet not always working
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
John W.
P 14/10/2016
4.83/5
A dream place to stay.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Joan and Randy f.
P 13/10/2016
4.83/5
Our stay was amazing The highlight of a three region trip. Although in all three regions (nice and. aix Provence). We stayed in similar level hotels yours by far was the best! I think the service was what but it over the edge. Alexander on the front desk shines at his job. So very helpful Will be back!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 09/10/2016
4.67/5
Excelente el personal del hotel
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
P 08/10/2016
4.67/5
Le week end fut excellent et le cadre très apprécié.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
CAVALERI
P 05/10/2016
4.17/5
Jolie petit manoir très agréable, pratique pour visiter Amboise.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
P 04/10/2016
4.5/5
We were delighted with our stay. The staff was very professional but helpful and friendly. We liked our room very much - But, I think that you might look at the furnishing in the living area of the suite again. It would be useful to have a larger dresser with deep drawers (our travelling companion was in room 10 and had a much larger dresser). I also think that you don't need to have 3 small chairs around the room - 2 perhaps? It was lovely but sitting room not quite as comfortable as I would have expected. I would still highly recommend, but hope that this is helpful. One other note - the shelf in the shower is in an awkward position. If you ever redo, I would suggest little shelves in the corner of the shower which would give more space in the shower itself. It was too easy to knock with ones arm.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 03/10/2016
5/5
Wonderful. Staff very hospitable, beautiful views.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
James
P 22/09/2016
5/5
I have been a guest before and I will be coming back for certain!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Stuart M.
P 19/09/2016
5/5
Ideal location for visiting the area. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Mitch
P 08/09/2016
5/5
Great wonderful helpful friendly staff
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Simon P.
P 06/09/2016
4.8/5
Un séjour memorable. L'hôtel est supérieur à certains Relais et Chateaux que nous avons visité. Merci!
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Anthony K.
P 05/09/2016
4.6/5
very helpful staff . Excellent
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
A. M.
P 05/09/2016
4.67/5
We had a wonderful stay
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
P 02/09/2016
4.6/5
Beautiful experience
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
More information | Site Map | Legal mentions | © Eliophot