See the descriptif

Customer reviews

Le Manoir les Minimes****

Customer comments certified by Customer Alliance Guest reviews
Number of reviews : 50
4.7/5
Published on: 06/01/2018
5/5
Séjour parfait!! Nous reviendrons surement!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Jack T.
Published on: 05/01/2018
4.67/5
An excellent hotel in a very good location. Highly recommended.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
John B.
Published on: 04/12/2017
5/5
Of all the hotels we stayed in France, the staff, location and rooms at Le Manoir Les Minimes made this one of our favourite locations. We would definitely return and highly recommend to others.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 26/11/2017
5/5
The staff and hotel is perfect in every way! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The location could not be better.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 28/09/2017
4.5/5
L'Hôtel est très agréable et les chambres confortables . L'accueil est vraiment sympa et chaleureux. C'est vraiment un très bon souvenir!
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 26/09/2017
4.83/5
A beautiful place with a great location. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Dorothy
Published on: 17/09/2017
5/5
Service impeccable. Une expérience inoubliable. Merci à vous tous. (Surtout à Alexandre...mais, vraiment, toute l'équipe travaille très fort et nous en sommes reconnaissants). À la prochaine!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Wdmkl u.
Published on: 16/09/2017
4.8/5
We had a wonderful time in Amboise -- and our hotel and the staff there was a big part of it. For me it always comes down to one thing -- would I stay there again -- and the answer is a resounding yes!
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
DERBOULE
Published on: 26/08/2017
4.83/5
Expérience plutôt réussie, emplacement idéal pour les visites dans cette belle région. Accueil superbe, service impeccable, difficile d'attendre mieux.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Coucke l.
Published on: 20/08/2017
4.5/5
Maison d accueil se sentir attendu et écoute Se sentir accompagne Sourire, tranquillité Belle maison merci à vous
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
MICHEL
Published on: 09/08/2017
4.83/5
Un hôtel de charme oú toute l'équipe est attentionnée à vous rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 07/08/2017
4.67/5
We came here as a family traveling with small children and couldn't have been happier with the experience. We stayed in the annex rather than the main hotel, which was preferable for us, where we had adjoining rooms. The staff was very warm and friendly and went out of their way to be helpful, for instance helping with our toddler who was crying. The hotel itself is very nice, and decorated in a grand style, i.e. cloth-covered damask wallpaper, orchids, a harp downstairs, but we felt welcomed even with kids. The location is spectacular-- views of the castle and of the river-- and we thought Amboise was a gem of a city.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 29/07/2017
4.5/5
What a great place to stay! The hotel is beautiful but the best thing about it is the staff. Both gentlemen who were on morning and evening shifts were very welcoming and helpful. My partner had a nasty health issue and they managed to find us an osteopath in Amboise on the same day which was brilliant. They both followed up to check she was ok later that day and the next day which was very kind. They both deserve a genuine pat on the back - it is these types of experiences that keep customers returning. If I can work out Trip Advisor when I get home I will definitely put up a review!
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 5/5
Éric G.
Published on: 02/07/2017
4.67/5
Super endroit, reception et service sympathique. Nous avons bien aimé!
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 25/06/2017
4/5
L hotel Et les Chmbres sont OK mais pas Wow.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Jacques C.
Published on: 25/06/2017
4.83/5
Très bon acceuil, très bel endroit, excellent
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Kalmes
Published on: 07/06/2017
4/5
Agréable sejour,recommader
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 05/06/2017
4.67/5
Excellente. Hôtel à recommander.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Jim M.
Published on: 01/06/2017
5/5
Loved everything about it.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 22/04/2017
5/5
Muito boa a estadia. Minha esposa já tinha ficado no ano passado neste hotel e também gostou muito! A título de sugestão: Que tal receber os hóspedes no checkin com uma taça de champanhe??
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
patel
Published on: 12/04/2017
4.67/5
excellent accueil et sejour en plus nous avions du soleil tres bonne etape sur les cahteaux
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Jun N.
Published on: 12/03/2017
5/5
Tout était juste. Un excellent service.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Anne
Published on: 27/02/2017
5/5
Excellente adresse, très bien située, à deux pas du château. Nous avons apprécié le calme et la beauté des lieux, l'accueil agréable et la proximité de l'hôtel de très beaux restaurants et sites culturels. Parfait pour voyager en famille.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Olivier P.
Published on: 23/02/2017
4.83/5
Nous avons passé un tres bon moment, apprécié les diverses attentions comme la carte avec les prévisions sur l'oreiller, que le lit soit préparé et que l'on ait pas à se demander qui faire de la décoration sur le lit (ça c'est un énorme plus ! Jamais vu ailleurs ou on se retrouve toujours avec cette espèce de morceau de tissus relou au pied du lit censé symboliser le couvre lit et dont on en sait absolument pas quoi faire au moment de se coucher) là on voit que l'on pense au client !
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Sophie et V.
Published on: 19/02/2017
4.67/5
Séjour très agréable. Nous nous y sentions comme à la maison. Tout est à proximité à pied (restaurant,château, marché le dimanche) Le personnel est très agreable, sympathique et attentionné. La chambre est très confortable.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Van K.
Published on: 30/01/2017
4.67/5
Il était froid ce fin de l'année et Amboise était en repos. Néanmoins, une belle maison, discrète et cordiale. Nosu avosn aimé notre séjour.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
BERNARD
Published on: 06/01/2017
5/5
Excellente, envie de revenir pour un second sejour
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Rollin
Published on: 03/01/2017
5/5
Excellente adresse. Nous y étions comme chez des amis
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 21/12/2016
4.67/5
Very nice place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff, especially Alexandre. Good central location for visits to the many chateaux in the area.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 19/12/2016
4.6/5
Agréable séjour au Manoir les Minimes.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 23/11/2016
5/5
Excellent Only thought is the restaurant recommendation was not good Too much use of a microwave Not up to French standard
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Art P.
Published on: 08/11/2016
4.6/5
Excellent. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Price 3/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Philippe C.
Published on: 05/11/2016
4.83/5
Hôtel calme et sympa d'un très bon rapport qualité prix. Accueil chaleureux , et situation parfaite. Restaurants qualitatifs accessibles à pied. Que demander de plus ?
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
TROUDE
Published on: 05/11/2016
4.17/5
ETABLISSEMENT A LA HAUTEUR DE NOS ESPERANCES.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 3/5
S & G H.
Published on: 03/11/2016
4.67/5
As above !................................
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 02/11/2016
4.67/5
Séjour agréable, accueil soigné, belle maison. Petit-déjeuner à enrichir par des viennoiseries plus croustillantes et variées. Un changement de salle pourrait aussi être envisagé.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 01/11/2016
5/5
Everything was perfect.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 31/10/2016
4.17/5
Hotel tres sympathique.
Price 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Maureen h.
Published on: 31/10/2016
5/5
Enjoyed every minute!
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 31/10/2016
4.83/5
Excellent accueil, rapide et courtois. Emplacement idéal pour visiter les alentours.
Price 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Bonnaure
Published on: 30/10/2016
4.67/5
Très agréable séjour dans une jolie demeure. Accueil vraiment charmant.
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 30/10/2016
5/5
We were so impressed w/this hotel. Not only is the hotel beautiful, the hotel's staff was exceptional. Would definitely stay here again.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Andrea H.
Published on: 28/10/2016
4.83/5
We loved Les Minimes!!! Couldn't be in a better location and the staff was friendly, curious, and attentive to our needs. Would definitely stay here again. Oh, and it's a gorgeous, quaint, charming hotel.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 22/10/2016
5/5
Excellent experience for our short stay in Amboise. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and had a wonderful view. We look forward to returning and would stay here again.
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Lounas
Published on: 20/10/2016
4.67/5
Tout était parfait de l'accueil, jusqu'au départ . Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 18/10/2016
4.33/5
good location and a pleasant staff
Price 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
cs
Published on: 17/10/2016
4.5/5
all good feedback to offer- staff, lodging, parking. cocktail under an umbrella on the front lawn on a beautiful day was a bonus
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Roehrkasse
Published on: 15/10/2016
5/5
Wonderful Hotel in a great location, staff went out of their way to help us reserved us a great Balloon Flight
Price 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Amanda
Published on: 15/10/2016
4.83/5
Excellent very good location , easy parking , secure , safe ideal place to stay in Amboise. Internet not always working
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
John W.
Published on: 14/10/2016
4.83/5
A dream place to stay.
Price 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
More information | Site Map | Legal mentions | © Eliophot